Saturday, April 21, 2012

After Dinner Mint & Other Stories by Amanda Lawrence

In the Snow
Is the first story about Rita and Arthur taking a
walk in snow. Rita is enjoying the snow and
has great memory. Arthur does not have good
memories, He is  serious and in medical school.
He gets pranked.
A High level of Achievement
Dr. Flint is teaching Human Anatomy and they are going to
work on bodies today. Then things happen and twists to
the story I did not expect.
After Dinner Mint
a daughter brings her fiance to dinner to meet her parents and thiers twinsts
to story.
The Will
5 people are at the reading of the will to see what their father left them. 4 of them are mean,rude and selfish. The other sister is caring and helpful. twists to this story.
this book was engaging the stories were all very short and not what I expected in them.
I was given this ebook and asked to give honest review from Librarything.

No comments: